Gazetted Public Holidays

2021 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Friday 1st January: New Years Day


Tuesday 26th January: Australian Day


Friday 2nd April: Good Friday


Monday 5th April: Easter Monday


Sunday 25th April: ANZAC Day


Monday 3rd May: Labour Day


Wednesday 26th May: National Sorry Day


Friday 23rd July: Pormpuraaw Fishing Club Competition


Friday 17th September: Pormpuraaw Show Day


Monday 4th October: Queens Birthday


Monday 27th December: Xmas Day


Tuesday 28th December: Boxing Day

 

 

Please see link below for gazetted public holidays:

https://www.qld.gov.au/recreation/travel/holidays/special